Dinner at Bazar in Amsterdam

Woke up after 8 hours of sleep.

Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut. Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.

My husband and daughter dropped me off at the train. I took the train to the airport to meet up with my German friend who was flying in for dinner tonight.

When we got in to Amsterdam we went for lunch at a small cafe. I had bread with hummus, cured ham and arugula. lunch: I had bread with hummus, cured ham and arugula.

We spent the afternoon shopping.

At 19:00 we went to Bazar for dinner with some guys that we used to work with 10 years ago.

It was good to see everyone again and we had a good time. We ordered some dishes to share and the food was good, but the service was slow and they forgot our drink orders a couple of times. I couldn’t make any pictures because it was too dark for my old iPhone.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

