I got my energy back.

Woke up after 7 hours of sleep. Had the cup of tea that my husband left for me when he went to work.
Woke my daughter and got her ready for school.

Walked to school with my daughter.

Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.

Spent the morning talking to a friend of mine about a project that we will work on together if we can get investors to invest. Really exciting.

Walked to school to bring my daughter home from school. She wanted to play with a friend, so I walked home alone.

Lunch: Napa cabbage. celery, cured ham and blue brie cheese.Lunch: Napa cabbage. celery, cured ham and blue brie cheese.

Snack: String cheese.Snack: String cheese.

Walked to my daughter’s friends house to bring her home. On the way home we stopped at a friends house for 30 minutes.

Dinner: Pasta with grilled zucchini, smoked chicken and Parmesan cheese.Dinner: Pasta with grilled zucchini, smoked chicken and Parmesan cheese.

After our daughter went to sleep, me and my husband had some tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

