Good news during swimming lesson

Woke up after 8 hours of sleep. Had the cup of green tea that my husband brought me.
Woke our daughter and got her ready for school. My husband worked from home today.

Me and my husband walked with our daughter to school.

Weighed myself: 61.6 kg, that means that I have lost 3.5 kg in the last 2 months and that’s the lowest I have been since February 2012.

Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.

In the morning me and my husband ran some quick errands.

Walked back to school to bring my daughter home for lunch. She wanted to have lunch with her best friend, so I walked home alone.

Lunch: Red oak leaf lettuce, cucumber, red onion, boiled eggs, tuna and pumpkin seeds. Served with extra virgin olive oil and white vinegar.Lunch: Red oak leaf lettuce, cucumber, red onion, boiled eggs, tuna and pumpkin seeds. Served with extra virgin olive oil and white vinegar.

Me and my husband walked back to school to bring our daughter home.

Today was one of those swimming lessons where the parents get to watch. The teacher told us our daughter is ready for her test! This means that her swimming lessons will end after the test.

Dinner: Oven roasted beetroot, onion, red onion, garlic and lamb sausages served with blue brie cheese.Dinner: Oven roasted beetroot, onion, red onion, garlic and lamb sausages served with blue brie cheese.

When our daughter went to sleep, me and my husband had some tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

