Our turn to bring the girls to ballet

Woke up after 5 hours of sleep. Stayed up too long last night. Had a cup of green tea, that my husband left for me before he went to work. Woke my daughter and got her ready for school.

Breakfast: Yogurt, cinnamon, shredded coconut and apple.Breakfast: Yogurt, cinnamon and shredded coconut.

Walked to school with my daughter.

Talked to my friend about the project we are trying to start.

Walked to school to bring my daughter home for lunch.

Lunch: Broccoli, kidney beans, tuna sauce (tuna, yogurt, lemon juice and dill) served with some sliced Parmesan cheese.Lunch: Broccoli, kidney beans, tuna sauce (tuna, yogurt, lemon juice and dill) served with some sliced Parmesan cheese.

Walked back to school with my daughter.

In the afternoon I had no internet.

Walked back to school to bring my daughter home from school. Today it was our turn to bring all the girls to ballet.

During the lesson me and my husband ran some errands.

Snack: Tropical trail mix.Snack: Tropical trail mix.

Dinner: Stuffed bell peppers (onion, minced beef, tomato paste, dried Italian herbs and couscous) covered with a chevre sauce (yogurt, chevre and honey) and toasted pumpkin seeds.Dinner: Stuffed bell peppers (onion, minced beef, tomato paste, dried Italian herbs and couscous) covered with a chevre sauce (yogurt, chevre and honey) and toasted pumpkin seeds.

When our daughter went to sleep, me and my husband had some tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

