Helping at school

Woke up after 7 hours of sleep. My husband brought me a cup of green tea. Woke my daughter and got her ready for school.

Me and my husband walked with our daughter to school.

Breakfast: More tea and yogurt with banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.Breakfast: More tea and yogurt with banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.

Ran some errands with my husband.

Walked back to school to bring my daughter home for lunch.

Lunch: Butterhead lettuce, cucumber, carrot, avocado, red onion, cherry tomatoes, celery, feta cheese, boiled eggs, extra virgin olive oil and vinegar.Lunch: Butterhead lettuce, cucumber, carrot, avocado, red onion, cherry tomatoes, celery, feta cheese and boiled eggs.

Went to school to help. They were playing old fashioned games as part of the current theme. I had 10 kids that I needed to help. Quite overwhelming to help 10 of them.

Stayed at the school until it was time to bring my daughter home.

Took our daughter to her swimming lesson.

Snack: Me and my husband shared a grilled cheese sandwich with brie cheese, served with ketchup.Snack: Me and my husband shared a grilled cheese sandwich with brie cheese.

After the lesson we went into the city to do some shopping.

Dinner: I had a salad at Subway.Dinner: I had a salad at Subway.

When we came home and our daughter went to sleep, me and my husband had some tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

