Painted on the windows with watercolors

Woke up after 8 hours of sleep. My daughter was still asleep. When she woke up I got up and poured myself a glass of mineral water and made a cup of green tea.

Breakfast: Oatmeal, banana, cinnamon, shredded coconut and milk with a cup of tea.Breakfast: Oatmeal, banana, cinnamon, shredded coconut and milk with a cup of tea.

Lunch: Butterhead lettuce, broccoli, cherry tomatoes, red onion, feta cheese, bacon, extra virgin olive oil and vinegar.Lunch: Butterhead lettuce, broccoli, cherry tomatoes, red onion, feta cheese, bacon, extra virgin olive oil and vinegar.

In the afternoon me and my daughter decided to paint with watercolors on the windows at the back of our house. We did this last year too. We painted pumpkins and leaves, and then my daughter decided we needed a beach and a wave and a surfer!

Dinner: Ratatouille (aubergine, zucchini, onion and tomatoes). Dinner: Ratatouille (aubergine, zucchini, onion and tomatoes).Inspired by: Emily at it comes naturally blog. Me and my daughter were supposed to cook it together, but my daughter preferred to watch the movie instead.
I had it with some fried eggs.

When my daughter went to sleep I had some popcorn.Snack: Popcorn.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

