Eating frogs!

Woke up after 7.5 hours of sleep. Woke my daughter and got her ready for school.

Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.

My husband took our daughter to school. They were going on a field trip to a museum and my husband went with them.

I stayed home and ate my frogs, not real frogs, but I just did all the things that I have been procrastinating.
I got inspired by this video on YouTube, it’s made by OrganizedClutterbug:

Lunch: Leftover vegetables from yesterday’s dinner, served with cheese and smoked chicken breast.Lunch: Leftover vegetables from yesterday's dinner, served with cheese and smoked chicken breast.

When my daughter and husband came home I made her ready for her ballet lesson. This week we didn’t have to take her.

Snack: Pear and tea.Snack: Pear and tea.

Dinner: Fresh green tagliatelle, shredded pointed cabbage, cherry tomatoes and cucumber, extra virgin olive oil and white vinegar, oven baked salmon covered in dill sauce (cream, milk, fish stock, dill and lemon juice). Dinner: Fresh green tagliatelle, shredded pointed cabbage, cherry tomatoes and cucumber, extra virgin olive oil and white vinegar, oven baked salmon covered in dill sauce (cream, milk, fish stock, dill and lemon juice).

After our daughter went to sleep, me and my husband had some tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Eating frogs!

  1. Namrata says:

    Eating frogs?! Very catchy caption… 🙂

Leave a Reply

