Horseback riding lesson without the saddle

Woke up after 6 hours of sleep. Had the cup of green tea that my husband left for me when he went to work. Woke my daughter and got her ready for school.

Walked to school with my daughter.

Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.

Walked back to school to bring my daughter home. She wanted to play with her best friend, so I walked home alone.

Lunch: Broccoli gratin (broccoli, feta cheese, yogurt and dill) served with shrimps, pointed cabbage and lemon juice.Lunch: Broccoli gratin (broccoli, feta cheese, yogurt and dill) served with shrimps, pointed cabbage and lemon juice.

My husband picked up our daughter from her friend’s house on his way home.

Me and my husband took our daughter to her horseback riding lesson. The last 10 minutes they got to ride without a saddle for the first time. She really liked it, but was disappointed that she didn’t get to trot without the saddle.

Dinner: Pointed cabbage, tortellini, bacon and sour cream.Dinner: Pointed cabbage, tortellini, bacon and sour cream.

When our daughter went to sleep,  me and my husband had some tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment