Last swimming lesson

Woke up after 6.5 hours of sleep. Had a cup of green tea that my husband left for me before he went to work.
Woke my daughter and got her ready for school.

Walked to school with my daughter.

Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut with a cup of green tea.Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut with a cup of green tea.

Snack: Apple.Snack: Apple.

Walked to school to bring my daughter home for lunch.

Lunch: Mixed leaf salad, cherry tomatoes, cucumber, red onion, cheese, corn and pumpkin seeds, extra virgin olive oil and vinegar with roast beef.Lunch: Mixed leaf salad, cherry tomatoes, cucumber, red onion, cheese, corn and pumpkin seeds with roast beef.

Walked back to school with my daughter.

Spent the day reorganizing the cupboards in the kitchen.

Walked to school to bring our daughter home. Got her ready for her swimming lesson.
Today was her last lesson before the test on Saturday.

Snack: Grilled cheese sandwich with ketchup. This time I had cheese and ham.Snack: Grilled cheese sandwich with ketchup. This time I had cheese and ham.

Dinner: Store-bought Dutch pea-soup with rye bread and cheese.20131010_06

When our daughter went to sleep, me and my husband had some tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

