Walking with my daughter in the rain

Woke up after 6 hours of sleep. Had the cup of green tea that my husband left for me before he went to work. Woke my daughter and got her ready for school.

Walked to school with my daughter.

Breakfast: Oatmeal with sunflower seeds, banana and cinnamon.Breakfast: Oatmeal with sunflower seeds, banana and cinnamon.

Walked back to school. Our daughter had a school performance.

Snack: Apple.Snack: Apple.

Walked to school to bring my daughter home.

Lunch: Iceberg lettuce, kidney beans, tortellini, boiled eggs, red onions, feta cheese, extra virgin olive oil and vinegar.20131011_03

Walked with my daughter to Fungym.

Walked back to Fungym to bring my daughter home.

Today it rained almost all day, but there was almost no wind, so we enjoyed our walk with our umbrellas and rubber boots.

Dinner: Pasta, Chinese cabbage, smoked chicken breast, creme fraiche, red pesto and Parmesan cheese.Dinner: Pasta, Chinese cabbage, smoked chicken breast, creme fraiche, red pesto and Parmesan cheese.

When our daughter went to sleep, me and my husband had some tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Walking with my daughter in the rain

  1. Namrata says:

    A walk in the rain? Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

