My daughter and her “twin” had a playdate at our house

Woke up after 6 hours of sleep. Had a cup of green tea that my husband left for me before he left for work. Woke my daughter and got her ready for school.

Walked to school with my daughter.

Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut with a cup of green tea.20131014_01

Walked to school to bring my daughter home for lunch.

Lunch: Red cabbage, celery, carrot, tomatoes and crispy bacon.20131014_02

Walked back to school with my daughter.

Walked back to school to bring my daughter home from school. She wanted to play with her friend, so she came home with us. My daughter and her friend are born on the same day at the same hospital, so they think they are “twins”.

Snack: Pear.20131014_03

Dinner: Pumpkin, celery, carrot and fresh coriander soup.20131014_04

Snack: Pumpkin seeds.20131014_05

Late night snack: Banana.20131014_06

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My daughter and her “twin” had a playdate at our house

  1. Pingback: Day 2 of Zwem4daagse | sanjapanja's blog

Leave a Reply

