Rest day Zwem4daagse

Woke up after 8 hours of sleep when my daughter woke me.

Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut with a cup of white tea.Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut with a cup of white tea.

After breakfast my friend came over with her two daughters. They stayed for lunch.

Lunch: Swedish pancakes, I had two and a half with blueberry jam.Lunch: Swedish pancakes, I had two and a half with blueberry jam.

Snack: Apple.Snack: Apple.

Snack: Dried fruit.Snack: Dried fruit.

Dinner: Chicken breast, Ajam Paniki paste, Napa cabbage, carrot and chestnut mushrooms and coconut milk served on rice.Dinner: Chicken breast, Ajam Paniki paste, napa cabbage, carrot and chestnut mushrooms and coconut milk served on rice.

When our daughter went to sleep, me and my husband had some popcorn.When our daughter went to sleep, me and my husband had some popcorn.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rest day Zwem4daagse

  1. Pingback: Two friends came over on the same day | sanjapanja's blog

Leave a Reply

