Day 4 of Zwem4daagse

Woke up after 7.5 hours of sleep, when my daughter woke me.

Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.

Lunch: Napa cabbage, celery, cucumber, cherry tomatoes, yellow carrot, purple carrot, alfalfa sprouts, avocado, feta cheese, tuna,  lemon juice, extra virgin olive oil and dill.Lunch: Napa cabbage, celery, cucumber, cherry tomatoes, yellow carrot, purple carrot, alfalfa sprouts, avocado, feta cheese, tuna,  lemon juice, extra virgin olive oil and dill.

When my husband came home from work we went to the swimming pool for the last day of Zwem4daagse.

When my husband and daughter were done swimming (500 m and 250 m) they were given a medal for participating and they had a disco set up at the swimming pool to celebrate that it was over for this time.

I have a friend who works at the swimming pool as a swimming teacher and life guard. She joined me for dinner while I waited for my husband and daughter.

Dinner: Grilled cheese sandwich with brie cheese and some potato chips.Dinner: Grilled cheese sandwich with brie cheese and some potato chips.

When we got home and our daughter went to sleep me and my husband watched some TV and had some tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

