Stormy weather

Woke up after 5 hours of sleep. Had a cup of white tea that my husband left for me before he went to work. Woke my daughter and got her ready for school.

Walked to school with my daughter. It was windy but there was no rain.

Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut, with a cup of white tea.Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut, with a cup of white tea.

During the morning the speed of the wind picked up and it started raining. I was happy that my husband had stored our trampoline for the winter. After a while I noticed that the storm was trying to take our little garden mini greenhouse with it, so I had to go outside to try to rescue it. I succeeded, but it was quite a struggle with the wind threatening to throw the greenhouse on me while I was unscrewing it from where it was attached to our house.

Walked back to school in the storm to bring my daughter home from school.

Lunch: Baked aubergine with cheese, chicken, avocado and tomato.Lunch: Baked aubergine with cheese, chicken, avocado and tomato.

Walked back to school with my daughter.

Snack: Mini french fries.Snack: Mini french fries.

Walked back to school to bring my daughter home.

Snack: Dried fruit.Snack: Dried fruit.

Dinner: Broccoli, ravioli, smoked salmon with dill sauce (yogurt, lemon juice and dill).Dinner: Broccoli, ravioli, smoked salmon with dill sauce (yogurt, lemon juice and dill).

Snack: Popcorn.Snack: Popcorn.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

