Last time at FunGym

Woke up after 7 hours of sleep. I had the cup of white tea that my husband left for me before he went to work. Woke my daughter and got her ready for school.

Walked to school with my daughter.

Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut with a cup of white tea.20131101_01

Walked back to school to bring my daughter home from school.

Lunch: Turnip greens, celery, cherry tomatoes, avocado, goat’s cheese, smoked chicken breast, apple cider vinegar and extra virgin olive oil.20131101_02

Walked with my daughter to the last time at FunGym.

Snack: Dried fruit and dry-roasted nuts.20131101_03

Walked back to FunGym to bring my daughter home. Today it rained but there was almost no wind, so I don’t really mind.

Dinner: My husband suggested that we order pizza from New York pizza again. I had 1/2 POMMODORI PESTO PIZZA and 1/2 PEPPERONI PERFECTION PIZZA.20131101_04

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Last time at FunGym

  1. daisy says:

    YUM! 🙂 Always such a treat to see your beautiful photos, Sanja. Thank you! Do you make your own smoked chicken breast? Or do you buy it cooked and then add it to the salad? As always, I’m forever on the hunt for tasty, healthy meals. And your blog continues to delight. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

