Our turn to drive the girls to ballet lesson

Woke up after 7 hours of sleep, had a cup of white tea that my husband left for me before he left for work. Woke my daughter and got her ready for school.

Walked to school with my daughter.

Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut with a cup of white tea.Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut with a cup of white tea.

Snack: Apple.Snack: Apple.

Walked back to school to bring my daughter home for lunch. She went with a friend so I walked home alone.

Lunch: Black beans, raw red onion, sun-dried tomatoes, cheese, avocado, tuna, lime juice and extra virgin olive oil.Lunch: Black beans, raw red onion, sun-dried tomatoes, cheese, avocado, tuna, lime juice and extra virgin olive oil.

Walked back to school to bring my daughter home. I got my daughter ready for her ballet lesson. When my husband came home we drove all of the girls to ballet lesson, it was our turn this week.

Dinner: Hamburgers with sweet potato and tomato sauce (sweet potato, tomato, paprika powder, ginger and black olives).Dinner: Hamburgers with sweet potato and tomato sauce (sweet potato, tomato, paprika powder, ginger and black olives).

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment